ATI Sirius Serie, die neue LED Beleuchtung kleiner Vorgeschmack

  • Hello, Italian is the sirius is still little known here.
    I make for years tanks SPS corals with riusultati mostly good.
    I am also the admin group Zeovit on facebook and I think to use Zeovit on the new tank measures 62x62x62 cm currently empty.
    So far I have never thought about the LEDs because I thought (my opinion) that with Zeovit that has light colors light led too concentrated can be dangerous in a hot Zeovit.
    This new style ceiling lamp T5 could be the solution .... but the question is ...
    And 'able to have SPS standard high-level or more is addressed to tanks mixed SPS / LPS?
    Should direct me towards the old is still proven 10x24 t5?
    greetings
    Domenico


    google translate :


    Hallo, das italienische sirius ist noch wenig bekannt hier.
    Ich mache seit Jahren Tanks SPS Korallen mit riusultati meistens gut.
    Ich bin auch der Admin-Gruppe Zeovit auf Facebook, und ich denke, um Zeovit auf die neue Tank Maßnahmen 62x62x62 cm derzeit leer zu verwenden.
    Bisher habe ich nie gedacht, zu den LEDs, weil ich dachte (meiner Meinung nach), dass mit Zeovit, die hellen Farben des Licht-LED zu konzentriert in einem heißen Zeovit gefährlich sein hat.
    Dieser neue Stil Deckenleuchte T5 könnte die Lösung sein .... aber die Frage ist ...
    Und "in der Lage, SPS-Standard High-Level oder mehr an Tanks gemischt SPS / LPS behandelt haben?
    Sollte ich auf den alten direkt noch bewiesen 10x24 t5?
    Gruß
    Domenico

  • Hi Domenico,
    if your focus is on SPS you should go with ATI's hybrid solution for a more natural growth.
    But there are many happy users of a pure led solution like "sirius".
    Contact sales@atiaquaristik.com for further information.
    Regards,
    Dennis


    Gruß,
    Dennis